BCCC

BCCC is an independent business law firm founded in 2001 with offices in Geneva and Lausanne. BCCC groups together seasoned business lawyers and litigators providing adjusted and sophisticated advice to its clients and assists them in reaching their business goals or with the resolution of their disputes.

In recent years, BCCC has gained a solid reputation in selected areas of business law and has been distinguished by authoritative European legal guides. Its success is based on absolute commitment to clients, search for excellence, passion for advocacy, shared ethical values and a special focus on the human factor.

BCCC converted in 2009 into a limited liability company, under the trade name "BCCC Attorneys-at-Law LLC". BCCC is managed by the Conseil des gérants, which includes the 10 partners of BCCC, while the day-to-day management of the firm is ensured by a Managing Partner and a Manager. A strategic committee composed of the Managing Partner and two other partners is in charge of the development aspects of the Firm.

BCCC brings together about 40 professionals, among which around 30 lawyers. The attorneys-at-law are all qualified professionals with an international background and complementary expertise. Some of our attorneys also hold positions with Swiss Universities (Geneva, Lausanne, Fribourg) and regulatory bodies. Because individuals are BCCC’s most valued asset, BCCC pays special attention to its recruitment policy: excellent academic record, experience gained abroad, language skills and great personality are the pillars of BCCC’s recruitment policy.

BCCC’s clients include multinational corporations, businesses and start-ups which are active mainly in the key industries of the Lake Geneva region as well as entrepreneurs, families and individuals.

BCCC

Créée en 2001, BCCC est une étude d'avocats spécialisée en droit des affaires, présente à Genève et à Lausanne. BCCC regroupe des avocats chevronnés qui assistent les clients dans la réalisation de leurs projets et dans la résolution de leurs litiges.

BCCC a rapidement acquis une solide réputation dans des domaines choisis du droit des affaires et est aujourd'hui recommandée par les guides juridiques européens les plus réputés. BCCC s'est construite sur son engagement envers les clients, la recherche de l'excellence, une passion pour le métier d'avocat, une éthique du travail partagée par tous et une attention particulière aux relations humaines.

BCCC s'est transformée en société à responsabilité limitée en 2009 sous la raison sociale "BCCC Avocats Sàrl". BCCC est dirigée par le Conseil des gérants constitué de ses 9 associés ; la gestion opérationnelle du cabinet est quant à elle assurée par un Managing Partner et un Directeur. Un comité stratégique composé du Managing Partner et deux autres associés réfléchissent au développement de BCCC.

BCCC compte aujourd'hui environ 40 personnes dont près de 30 juristes. Les avocats sont tous des professionnels expérimentés disposant d'une formation internationale, de compétences complémentaires, et, pour certains, de charges d'enseignement au sein d'universités suisses (Genève, Lausanne, Fribourg) ou de fonctions auprès d'autorités publiques. Consciente que les personnes sont son premier atout, BCCC construit son succès sur une politique de recrutement privilégiant les résultats académiques, l'expérience à l'étranger, la maîtrise des langues et la personnalité des candidats.

BCCC sert des multinationales, mais aussi des entreprises locales et des start-ups actives dans les secteurs d'activités qui font le renom de l'Arc lémanique. Les entrepreneurs, les familles et les particuliers comptent aussi au nombre de ses clients.